Administration Directory

 
Administration Directory
 
Administration Complex

Agricultural Services & Transfer Sites

  • Phone - 780-672-4765

Seed Cleaning Plant

  • Phone - 780-672-2371
County Administrator   Paul King pking@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0388
Corporate Services Manager Manager Teresa Gratrix tgratrix@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0370
Finance Manager Manager Jaime Aicken jaicken@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0383
Assessment Manager of Assessment Wes Bowie wbowie@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0369
  Assessor Derek Kwiatkowski dkwiatkowski@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0368
Planning/Development Manager of Planning Anjah Howard ahoward@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0367
  Development Officer Kimberly MacMurray

kmacmurray@county.camrose.ab.ca

587-769-0382
Public Works Manager Graham Backus gbackus@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0377
  Assistant Manager Zach Mazure zmazure@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0376
Protective Services Manager Mike Kuzio mkuzio@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0374
Agricultural Services Manager Mark Millang mmillang@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0389
  Assistant Fieldman Bettina Van Nieuwkerk bvannieuwkerk@county.camrose.ab.ca 587-769-0391
Seed Cleaning Plant Manager Murray Van Petten mvanpetten@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-672-2371
WDML Regional Landfill Manager Darren King dking@county.camrose.ab.ca 780-679-6519