Bylaws (Alphabetical)

Bylaws (Alphabetical)

Bylaw 1448     2019 Property Tax Bylaw

Bylaw 1345     Amend Camrose Intermunicipal Development Plan Bylaw 1184

Bylaw 1154     Armena Area Structure Plan

Bylaw 1306     Armena Local Improvement Tax Water Only

  Bylaw 1307     Armena Water Only Distribution Debenture

Bylaw 971       Assessor

Bylaw 1186     Assessment Review Board

Bylaw 1370     Bashaw Seed Cleaning Plant Borrowing

Bylaw 1371     Bashaw Seed Cleaning Plant Loan

Bylaw 1299     Boulevard Grass Cutting in Hamlets

Bylaw 1134     Braim Water and Wastewater

Bylaw 1179     Braim Subdivision Road Paving Borrowing

Bylaw 1197     Buffalo Lake Intermunicipal Development Plan  

Bylaw 1237     Buffalo Lake IDP Revision

Bylaw 795       Burning Stubble

Bylaw 1305     Business Incentive Grant

Bylaw 1184     Camrose City/County Intermunicipal Development Plan

Bylaw 1402     Camrose County/County of Wetaskiwin IDP

Bylaw 1403     Camrose County/Ponoka County IDP

Bylaw 1413     Camrose County/Leduc County IDP

Bylaw 1374     Camrose County Water Restriction 12 21 Water Commission

  Bylaw 1447     Leduc County/Camrose ICF

  Bylaw 1410     Wetaskiwin/Camrose ICF

  Bylaw 1411     Ponoka/Camrose ICF

Bylaw 581       Candidate Deposit

Bylaw 1417     Cannabis Retail Sales

Bylaw 1152     Capital Region Southwest Water Services Commission

Bylaw 1389     Cemetery

Bylaw 1085     Community Aggregate Payment

Bylaw 1022     Control of Weeds

Bylaw 1409     Council Code of Conduct

Bylaw 1444     Council Procedural

Bylaw 1020     Cutting of Hay Crops

Bylaw 1418     Discharging Firearms

Bylaw 1242     Dog Control

Bylaw 1144     Dried Meat Lake Road - Borrowing

Bylaw 1171     Duhamel Area Structure Plan

Bylaw 1386     Duhamel Local Improvement Tax

Bylaw 1300     Duhamel Water Distribution Debenture

Bylaw 1365     Emergency Management

Bylaw 1443     Fee for Service

Bylaw 1347     Fire Services

Bylaw 726       Hamlet of Armena Designation

Bylaw 1100     Hwy 12-21 Water Commission

Bylaw 1138     Kingman Area Structure Plan

Bylaw 1118     Kingman-Round Hill Water

Bylaw 1373     Land Use

Bylaw 1445     Local Improvement - Braim Water Sewer

Bylaw 1446     Local Improvement - New Norway Water

Bylaw 1044     Managing Road Use

Bylaw 1170     Meeting Creek Area Structure Plan     

Bylaw 748       Modified System of Voting

Bylaw 1372     Municipal Development Plan

Bylaw 1238     Municipal Historic - Fridhem Baptist Church

Bylaw 1136     Municipal- Ukrainian Catholic Parish

Bylaw 1127     Municipal Historic Resource-Throndheim Lutheran Church of Round Hill

Bylaw 1270     Municipal Planning Commission & Subdivision and Development Appeal Board

Bylaw 1291     New Norway Bylaws Rescinded

Bylaw 1282     New Norway Garbage Collection

Bylaw 1397     New Norway Local Improvement Tax Wastewater

Bylaw 1335     New Norway Water Distribution Upgrade Debenture

Bylaw 1019     Noise

Bylaw 1180     North Miquelon Lake Road Paving Borrowing

Bylaw 1040     Off Highway Vehicles

Bylaw 1153     Ohaton Area Structure Plan

Bylaw 1166     Ohaton Distribution Line Borrowing

Bylaw 1408     Ohaton Water Local Improvement Tax

Bylaw 1271     Parking

Bylaw 939       Parkland Regional Library Agreement

Bylaw 1438     Parks Control

Bylaw 1362     Police False Alarm

Bylaw 1043     Public Places

Bylaw 1141     Road Use

Bylaw 1137     Round Hill Area Structure Plan

Bylaw 1200     Round Hill Fire Department

Bylaw 1132     Rural Addressing

Bylaw 1104     Shirley McClellan Water Commission

Bylaw 1349     Snow Removal Bylaw

Bylaw 1382     Speed Limit

Bylaw 1009     Tax Installment Payment Plan

Bylaw 796       Topsoil Removal

 Bylaw 1423     Town of Bashaw Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework 

 Bylaw 1422    Town of Bashaw Intermunicipal Development Plan

Bylaw 1230     Unsightly Properties

Bylaw 1425     Village of Bawlf Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework

Bylaw 1424     Village of Bawlf Intermunicipal Development Plan

Bylaw 1427    Village of Bittern Lake Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework

Bylaw 1426     Village of Bittern Lake Intermunicipal Development Plan

Bylaw 1429    Village of Edberg Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework

Bylaw 1428     Village of Edberg Intermunicipal Development Plan 

Bylaw 1431    Village of Ferintosh Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework 

Bylaw 1430     Village of Ferintosh Intermunicipal Development Plan

Bylaw 1433    Village of Hay Lakes Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework

Bylaw 1432     Village of Hay Lakes Intermunicipal Development Plan

Bylaw 1435    Village of Rosalind Intermunicipal Collaboration Framework

Bylaw 1434     Village of Rosalind Intermunicipal Development Plan 

Bylaw 1021     Warble Control

Bylaw 1017     Water Trucks

Bylaw 1232     Water Use - Truck Fills and Reservoirs

Bylaw 1416     Weight Restriction

Bylaw 1437     Well Drilling Tax

Bylaw 949       West Dried Meat Lake Landfill Agreement