Here are the official results from the Camrose County Municipal Election:

Division 1:   Carl Craig Bergstrom

Division 2:  Cindy Trautman (acclaimed)

Division 3:  Tina Sroka

Division 4:  Donald Simpson

Division 5:   Carlene Wetthuhn

Division 6:  Jordon Banack

Division 7:  Douglas Lyseng

Congratulations to all the candidates, and thank you to those who put their names forward to run.

Click here to see the full official results.



Contact Us

County Reeve - Cindy Trautman
CAO - Teresa Gratrix

3755 - 43 Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 3S8

View Map


Phone: (780) 672-4446

Administration Quick Links