Municipal Planning Commission


  • To make decisions on subdivision applications
  • To review and decide on development applications and exercise other duties as assigned by the Land Use By-law
  • Review and decide upon requests for relaxation of building setback requirements under the Land Use By-law


  • 7 members of Council

Current Members

  • Carl Bergstrom
  • Cindy Trautman
  • Tina Sroka
  • Don Simpson
  • Carlene Wetthuhn
  • Jordon Banack
  • Doug Lyseng