Upcoming Municipal Election

The next general municipal election will be held on October 20, 2025.

Election results

The official results for the 2021 Camrose County Municipal Election are as follows:

Division 1:   Carl Craig Bergstrom

Division 2:  Cindy Trautman (acclaimed)

Division 3:  Tina Sroka

Division 4:  Donald Simpson

Division 5:   Carlene Wetthuhn

Division 6:  Jordon Banack

Division 7:  Douglas Lyseng

Congratulations to all the candidates, and thank you to those who put their names forward to run.

Click here to view the full official results page.

Contact Us

County Reeve - Cindy Trautman
CAO - Teresa Gratrix

3755 - 43 Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 3S8

View Map

Email: county@county.camrose.ab.ca

Phone: (780) 672-4446

Administration Quick Links