Image

Jack Lyle, Division 1

Phone: 780-372-4105
Email: jlyle@county.camrose.ab.ca

Image

Cindy Trautman, Division 2

Phone: 780-679-7390
Email: ctrautman@county.camrose.ab.ca

Image

Vacant, Division 3

Contact Us

County Reeve - Cindy Trautman
CAO - Paul King

3755 - 43 Avenue
Camrose, AB T4V 3S8

View Map

Email: county@county.camrose.ab.ca

Phone: (780) 672-4446

Administration Quick Links

Image

Trevor Miller, Division 4

Phone: 780-900-8656 or 780-781-1277
Email: tmiller@county.camrose.ab.ca

Image

Brian Willoughby, Division 5

Phone: 780-672-1097
Email: bwilloughby@county.camrose.ab.ca

Image

Gregory Gillespie, Division 6

Phone: 780-672-8256
Email: ggillespie@county.camrose.ab.ca

Image

Doug Lyseng, Division 7

Phone: 780-672-7625
Email: dlyseng@county.camrose.ab.ca